Frog Brigade
Pittsburgh, PA
The Metropol

Lineup: Les Claypool - Bass, Todd Huth - Guitar, Eenor - Guitar, Skerik - Saxaphone, Jeff Chimenti - Keyboards, Jay Lane - Drums


Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
With a Little Help from My Friends
Girls for Single Men
Climbin up the Ladder
Calling Kyle
16 Shells from a Thirty-Ought Six
Thela Hun Ginjeet
Highball with the Devil
Harold of the Rocks